top of page


Labor and Organizations

11th Ward IPO

39th Ward Democrats


Arab American Democratic Club

Chicago Teachers Union

The Chicago Tribune

Chicago Federation of Labor

Citizen Action/Illinois

Cook County Democratic Party

Daily Herald

Democrats of Bloom Township

Democratic Party of Oak Park

District Council 1 of Illinois International Union of Bricklayers

Elk Grove Township Democrats

Equality Illinois

Girl, I Guess Progressive Voter Guide

Greater Palatine Area Democrats    

IBEW Local 134    

IBEW Local 9

Independent Political Organization of the 22nd Ward

Independent Political Organization of the 26th Ward

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAM) Local Lodge 126

Ironworkers Local 1    

Ironworkers Local 63


Latino Leadership Council

New Trier Democrats   

Northside DFA

Orland Township Democratic Organization

Palos Township Democratic Organization

Rich Township Democratic Organization

Schaumburg Area Democrats

SEIU Illinois State Council

Teamsters Joint Council 25

Teamsters Local 700

The People's Lobby

United Hellenic Voters of America

Worth Township Democratic Organization

Young Democrats of Chicago (Certified)


Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi    

Congressman Mike Quigley

Congresswoman Delia Ramirez

Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky    


Former IL Secretary of State Jesse White

State Senator Omar Aquino

State Senator Lakesia Collins

State Senator Ann Gillespie

State Senator Robert Martwick    

State Senator Ram Villivalam    

State Representative Kam Buckner    

State Representative Mary Beth Canty

State Representative Marcus Evans

State Representative Will Guzzardi

State Representative Lilian Jimenez   

State Representative Marty Moylan    

State Representative Michelle Mussman    

State Representative Kevin Olickal  

State Representative Nabeela Syed 

State Representative Mark Walker

State Representative Jawaharial “Omar” Williams



Cook County Sheriff Tom Dart    

Cook County Assessor Fritz Kaegi

Cook County Treasurer Maria Pappas   

Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle 

Cook County Commissioner Frank Aguilar    

Cook County Commissioner Scott Britton    

Cook County Commissioner John Daley

Cook County Commissioner Bill Lowry

Cook County Commissioner Maggie Trevor

Cook County Commissioner Stanley Moore

Cook County Commissioner Josina Morita

Cook County Commissioner Kevin Morrison

Cook County Commissioner Anthony Quezada

Cook County Board of Review Commissioner Larry Rogers, Jr.

Former Cook County Clerk David Orr   

MWRD Commissioner Yumeka Brown    

MWRD Commissioner Cam Davis    

MWRD Commissioner Precious Brady-Davis

MWRD Commissioner Theresa Flynn

MWRD Commissioner Marcelino Garcia    

MWRD Commissioner Daniel “Pogo” Pogorzelski    


Chicago Alderperson Walter Burnett

Chicago Alderperson Ruth Cruz

Chicago Alderperson Derrick Curtis

Chicago Alderperson Pat Dowell

Chicago Alderperson Jason Ervin

Chicago Alderperson Jesse Fuentes

Chicago Alderperson Maria Hadden

Chicago Alderperson Michelle Harris

Chicago Alderperson Brian Hopkins

Chicago Alderperson Timmy Knudsen    

Chicago Alderperson Daniel La Spata    

Chicago Alderperson Nicole Lee

Chicago Alderperson Matt Martin

Chicago Alderperson Greg Mitchell

Chicago Alderperson Emma Mitts

Chicago Alderperson Julia Ramirez

Chicago Alderperson Rossana Rodriguez

Chicago Alderperson Carlos Rosa

Chicago Alderperson Monique Scott

Chicago Alderperson Byron Sigcho-Lopez

Chicago Alderperson Debra Silverstein

Chicago Alderperson Andre Vasquez

Committeeperson of the 41st Ward Joe Cook

Committeeperson of the 2nd Ward Tim Egan   

Committeeperson of the 5th Ward Leslie Hairston

Committeeperson of the 43rd Ward Lucy Moog

Committeeperson of the 22nd Ward Mike Rodriguez 

Committeeperson of the 47th Ward Paul Rosenfeld

Committeeperson of the 40th Ward Maggie O’Keefe

Committeeperson of 46th Ward Sean Tenner

Reverend Jesse L. Jackson, Sr.

Former Chicago Alderperson Michele Smith

Suburban Cook    

Mayor of Markham Roger Agpawa

Mayor of Niles George Alpogianis    

Mayor of Hazel Crest Vernard Alsberry

Committeeperson of Lemont Township Kevin Ameriks

Commiteeperson of Norwood Park Township Frank Avino

Mayor of Evanston Daniel Biss

Mayor of Maywood Nathaniel George Booker

Committeeperson of Stickney Township Vincent Cainkar

Northbrook Village President Kathryn Ciesla

Committeeperson of Schaumburg Township Mike Cudzik

Mayor of Matteson Sheila Chalmers-Currin

Mayor of Lynwood Jada Curry

President of Cicero Larry Dominick

Mayor of Country Club Hills James W. Ford

Mayor of Burbank Dan Foy

Committeeperson of Palatine Township Maria Galo

Mayor of Lyons Christopher Getty    

Mayor of Des Plaines Andrew Goczkowski

Chicago Heights Mayor David Gonzalez

Committeeperson of Hanover Township Adriana Barriga-Green

President of Westchester Greg Hribal

Mayor of Forest Park Rory Hoskins    

Lyons Township Assessor Patrick Hynes

Rich Township Supervisor Calvin Jordan    

Committeeperson of Evanston Township Eamon Kelly

Orland Township Committeeperson Beth Kirkwood    

President of La Grange Mark Kuchler

Committeeperson of Lyons Township Steven Landek

Committeeperson of Palos Township Robert Maloney

Committeeperson of Elk Grove Township Ted Mason

President of Stone Park Beniamino Mazzulla 

President of North Riverside Village Joseph Mengoni

Committeeperson of Northfield Township Tracy Katz Muhl

Committeeperson of Worth Township Patricia Joan Murphy    

Mayor of Franklin Park Barrett Pedersen

Mayor of Burnham Robert Polk    

President of Richton Park Rick Reinbold

President of Summit Sergio Rodriguez

Mayor of Alsip John Ryan    

Mayor of Hillside Joseph Tamburino    

Mayor of Broadview Katrina Thompson

Stickney Mayor Jeff Walik

Committeeperson of Proviso Township Karen Yarbrough

bottom of page